Admin

First Grade

ManzoMaria Manzo
Bilingual/ Grade Chair
mmanzo@aldineisd.org







BakerLinda Baker
lfbaker@aldineisd.org








Codes FloresMagdalena Codes Flores
Bilingual
mcflores@aldineisd.org







ConyerNancy Conyer
njmixonconyer@aldineisd.org








Heard Gina Heard
gheard@aldineisd.org








IllgSummer Illg
saillg@aldineisd.org









LindnerDebra Lindner
dalindner@aldineisd.org








LopezPatricia Lopez
Bilingual
plopez3@aldineisd.org







SanchezIgnacio Sanchez
ijsanchez@aldineisd.org