Admin

Skills and IB Specialists

Josephine Keyser
Math Instructional Coach
JCKeyser@aldineisd.org






Rosalind Railey
RTI Specialist 
rtrailey@aldineisd.org

  





Rhonda Merriweather
Reading Instructional Coach






Kelly Patterson
Learning Through Art & Culture
ktpatterson@aldineisd.org







                                       Imogen Van Der Werff
                                       Music







Linda Taylor
Integration Linguistics Lab
LCTaylor@aldineisd.org






Jenita Thomas
Math & Science Fabrication Studio
jdthomas@aldineisd.org

  





Elizabeth Woodson
Dyslexia Specialist
eawoodson@aldineisd.org





‚Äč


                                      Ryan Williams
                                      Wellness & Kinetic Movement









Benjamin Valle
Intervention Specialist / Bil. Skills
BJValle@aldineisd.org







No
Emily Zobal
Literacy Coach